1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwind District
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »4H Clubs

Southwind District

4-H Clubs

Allen County 4-H Clubs

City Slickers

Second Sunday @ Riverside Park Community Building, Iola @ 4:00
Contact: Robbie Grisier - 620-249-5893

Logan Pals

Fourth Monday @ St. Peter's Lutheran Church, Humboldt @ 7:00
Contact: Michelle Umholtz - 620-473-2360

Prairie Dell

First Monday @ Riverside Park Community Building, Iola @ 7:00
Contact: Terri Kretzmeier - 620-365-5756 

Prairie Rose

Second Sunday @ Moran Senior Center, Moran @ 5:00
Contact: Kelci Botts - 620-363-1988

Square B

Second Monday @ Allen County Courthouse Meeting Room, Iola @ 7:00
Contact: Becky Meiwes - 620-365-0573

Bourbon County 4-H Clubs

Barnstormers 4-H Club
Second Wednesday, Bourbon County 4-H Building @ 7:00 p.m. 
Contact: Amanda Metcalf - 620-215-6957, amanda_metcalf@hotmail.com or Katie Hueston: 620-768-9768, kthueston@gmail.com
Hiattville 4-H Club
First Wednesday, Hiattville Methodist Church @ 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Janet Beene - 620-547-2101, socksblackboy@yahoo.com or Julie Fry: 620-547-2437, jfry@uniontown235.org
Northeast Scott 4-H Club
Second Wednesday, Hammond Community Center @ 7:00
Contact: Destiny Foulk - 620-719-7798, destinyfoulk@hotmail.com or Sue Reinecke: 620-223-2362, sreinecke@wardkraft.com
Uniontown 4-H Club
Second Sunday, Uniontown Community Building @ 6:00
Contact: Melanie Bloesser - 620-719-9176, mbloesser@yahoo.com, Deidra Maycumber: 913-433-4230, dbmaycumber@yahoo.com, or 
Sara Sutton: 620-404-9982, saralynnsutton@uniontown235.org

Neosho County 4-H Clubs

Best Yet

Second Sunday - Home Savings Bank, Chanute @ 4:00
Contact:  Mandy Collins - 620-717-8677

Hillcrest

Second Sunday - Galesburg Community Center @4:00
Contact:  Jamie Janssen - 620-778-3877

Jolly-Go-Getters

Third Monday - Odense School House @ 6:30
Contact:  Alece Stockebrand - 620-431-1816

Jolly Jayhawkers

Second Sunday - Grant Community Center, Stark @ 4:00
Contact:  Rachel Cosby - 620-724-0852

Meadowlark

Second Sunday @ Thayer City Building @ 4:00
Contact:  Tiffany Schulz 620-432-3913

Neosho Valley Busy Bees

Second Monday @ Central Park Pavilion, Chanute @ 6:00
Contact:  Denise Hastings - 620-431-1824

Southeast Sunflowers

Second Sunday @ St. Paul Catholic Church Hall @ 5:00
Contact:  Heather Vogel - 620-820-3729

 

Sunrise Challengers

Second Sunday@ St. Paul Fire Station @ 4:00
Contact:  Cortney O'Brien - 620-717-1516

 

Willing Workers

First Sunday @ Canville Community Center @ 6:30
Contact:  Mara Jordan - 620-212-2794

Woodson County 4-H

Piqua
Second Sunday - St. Joseph's Parish in Yates Center @ 4:00
Contact:  Beth Wille - beth.wille@gmail.com
Eager Beavers
Second Wednesday - Old School House North of Yates Center Hwy. 75 @ 7:30
Contact:  Jessica Barney - jessicabarney1987@gmail.com
3-in1
Second Wednesday - Bressner Hall in Yates Center @ 7:00
Contact: Angela Gaulding - bgaulding@sbcglobal.net