1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwind District
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Bourbon County 4-H

Southwind District

Bourbon County 4-H Clubs


Second Wednesday - Bourbon County 4-H Building @ 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Marge Madison - (620) 829-5437


First Wednesday - Hiattville Methodist Church @ 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Diane Brillhart - (620)547-2512

Northeast Scott

Second Wednesday - Hammond Community Center @ 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Lynette Westhoff - (620)756-4693

Northwest Scott

Second Monday - First Southern Baptist Church @ 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Rachel Wagner - (620)547-2233


Second Sunday - Uniontown Community Building @ 6:00 p.m.
Contact: Sara Sutton - (620)404-9982

Bourbon County 2018 - 2019 4-H Council

President:  Lauren Madison
Vice President:  Clay Brillhart
Secretary:  Madelynn Ard
Treasurer:  Sadie Marchiano
Reporter:  Bareigh Farrell
Historian:  Brennan Popp
Club Representatives: Tate Crystal, Sierra Wright, Kaitlyn Hanks, Kole Wagner

Bourbon County 4-H Scholarships

2019 Kansas 4-H Scholarship Application           

Fred and Doris Fink Scholarship (Complete the Kansas 4-H Scholarship Form)

Fort Scott Community College & 4-H Partnership (pdf)

Bourbon County 4-H Foundation

To learn about the Bourbon County 4-H Foundation, click here.

Application for Funding - Bourbon County 4-H Development Fund

National Event Scholarship Application 

Jennifer K. Terrell
Southwind Extension District Agent, 4-H Youth Development
Southwind District
Erie Extension Office
111 S. Butler
Erie, KS 66733

Phone: 620-244-3826
Fax: 620-244-3829