1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwind District

Southwind District

Erie Office

111 South Butler
Erie, KS 66733
Fax:  620-244-3829

Fort Scott Office

210 South National
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Fax:  620-223-0332

Iola Office

1 North Washington
Iola, KS 66749
Fax:  620-365-7944

Yates Center Office

211 W. Butler
Yates Center, KS  66783
Fax:  620-625-8645


Allen County 4-H Scholarships

Allen County 4-H Council Event Scholarship (for members in good standing)

Kansas 4-H State Scholarship Opportunities~ Refer to the College and Education Issue of the Kansas 4-H Journal - January, 2011

Kansas 4-H Scholarship Application Evaluation Form (Word) (PDF)

Gwen E. Wilson Memorial Scholarship ($500 for Kansas State University only)

Miles Kissinger Memorial Scholarship ($500 for Allen Community College only)


Bourbon County 4-H Scholarships

Fred and Doris Fink Scholarship Complete the Kansas 4-H Scholarship Application (word)(pdf))

Fort Scott Community College & 4-H Partnership


Neosho County 4-H Scholarships

Copeland Scholarship Application

State 4-H Scholarship

2019 Kansas 4-H Scholarship Application

Kansas 4-H Scholarships Provided By Generous Donors to the Kansas 4-H Foundation