1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwind District
  4. »About Us
  5. »Staff

Southwind District

Southwind Extension District Staff

   
 

Krista Harding

District Director and Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Horticulture

Southwind Extension District - Erie Office

111 S. Butler

Erie, KS 66733-1301

(620) 244-3826

Fax (620) 244-3829

kharding@ksu.edu

 
 

Dale Lanham

Extension Agent, Sheep and Goat Management

Southwind Extension District - Yates Center Office

211 W. Butler

Yates Center, Ks 66783

(620) 625-8620

Fax (620) 625-8645

dlanham@ksu.edu
 
Clara

Clara Wicoff

Extension Agent, Nutrition, Food and Health

Southwind Extension District - Iola Office

1006 N. State St.

Iola, KS  66749

620-365-2242

Fax (620) 365-7944

clarawicoff@ksu.edu

 
 

Jennifer Terrell

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

Southwind Extension District - Erie Office

111 S. Butler

Erie, KS 66733

(620) 244-3826

Fax (620) 244-3829

jkterrell@ksu.edu 
 
Chad

Chad Guthrie

Extension Agent, Crop Production and Forage Management

Southwind Extension District - Fort Scott Office

Courthouse, 210 S. National

Fort Scott, KS  66701

(620) 223-0332

Fax (620) 223-0332

cguthrie74@ksu.edu

 
Hunter

Hunter Nickell

Extension Agent, Livestock Production Agent

Southwind Extension District - Iola office

1006 N. State Street

Iola, KS  66749

620-365-2242

Fax (620) 365-7944

nickell99@ksu.edu

 
 

Andrea Hilyard

Website Design and Event Marketing Office Professional

Southwind Extension District - Yates Center Office

211 W. Butler

Yates Center, Ks 66783

(620) 625-8620

Fax (620) 625-8645

ahilyard@ksu.edu
 
 

Patricia Simpson

4-H Office Professional

Southwind Extension District - Fort Scott Office

Courthouse, 210 S. National

Fort Scott, KS 66701

(620) 223-3720 

Fax (620) 223-0332

psimpson@ksu.edu
 
 shelly

Shelly Wagner

Administrative Office Professional

Southwind Extension District - Iola Office

1006 N. State St.

Iola, KS  66749

(620) 365-2242

Fax: (620) 365-7944

slwagner@ksu.edu

 
 

Nikki Ware

Office Professional

Southwind Extension District - Erie Office

111 S. Butler

Erie, KS 66733

(620)244-3826

Fax (620) 244-3829

nware@ksu.edu