1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwind District
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »scholarships

Southwind District

Erie Office

111 South Butler
Erie, KS 66733
Fax:  620-244-3829

Fort Scott Office

210 South National
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Fax:  620-223-0332

Iola Office

We've moved!
1006 N. State St.
Iola, KS 66749
Fax:  620-365-7944

Yates Center Office

211 W. Butler
Yates Center, KS  66783
Fax:  620-625-8645



         scholarship list

Allen County 4-H Scholarships

Allen County 4-H Council Event Scholarship (for members in good standing)

Gwen E. Wilson Memorial Scholarship ($500 for Kansas State University only)

Miles Kissinger Memorial Scholarship ($500 for Allen Community College only)

Bourbon County 4-H Scholarships

Fred and Doris Fink Scholarship - Complete the Kansas 4-H Scholarship Application below

Neosho County 4-H Scholarships

4-H Development Fund Event Scholarship Application

Copeland Scholarship Application

State 4-H Scholarship

2021 Kansas 4-H Scholarship Application

Kansas 4-H Scholarships Provided By Generous Donors to the Kansas 4-H Foundation

Kansas Masonic Foundation Scholarship

Several scholarships available; click here to view.